GSIA Board Members

Duane Helton, CBO

PRESIDENT

 

770-592-6000 Ext. 1500

dhelton@woodstockga.gov

Lonnie Abercrombie

Executive Director

 

404-427-1914

lonnie.abercrombie@conyersga.com

Danny Oliver

1st VICE PRESIDENT

 

229-438-3906

doliver@dougherty.ga.us

Ron Anderson

Education Director

 

770-595-9887

randerson@gpta.net

Josh Roth

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

 

Gregori Anderson

Assoc Board Member

912-201-4320

gsanderson@chathamcounty.org

Charles Kelly

Assoc Board Member

229-336-2207

charlesk@cityofcamilla.com

Kerry Caldwell

Assoc Board Member

770-224-0217

kcaldwell@stonecrestga.gov

Mike Cheeks

Assoc Board Member

 

Georgia State Inspector's Association, Inc. | 2573 Bonds Lake Road, Conyers, GA, 30012, |